About Us   |    Professional Advisory Board   |   Board of Directors   |   Staff   |   Volunteers

Executive Committee
  • Ian Race - President
  • Gregory Sparzo - Vice President
  • Darren Sinofsky- Secretary
  • Susan Sheppard - Treasurer
  • Dr. Robert Bonwetsch - Chair Professional Advisory Board
  • Steve Arena - Honorary Director
Board Members Not Pictured
  • Lisa Cretella
  • Scott Demsey
  • Ron Lamontagne
  • Denise Brower
  • Michelle Mechanic

Ian Race

Susan Sheppard

Dr. Robert Bonwetsch

Gary Siegel

Gregory Sparzo

Darren Sinofsky

Teresa Wood

Alex Robertson

The Board of Directors is the Epilepsy Foundation of Connecticut’s policy making body responsible for the overall operations of the organization, including policy administration, public and community relations, finance, personnel and program planning, fundraising and evaluation. Individuals are needed with expertise in a variety of areas, including legal affairs, strategic planning, social services and public and community relations. Potential members should also be able to exercise influence in the business and financial community, the media and/or the government. Board meetings are held four times a year.

The foundation is now accepting applications for new board members. If you are interested in serving on the board, please complete the application below.

Submit To:

Epilepsy Foundation of CT
386 Main St.
Middletown, CT 06457

or email info@epilepsyct.com

© 2020 Epilepsy Foundation Connecticut